Skip to content

Ok, So I’m Obsessed.

March 8, 2011

I recently received Burberry Touch for Men as a gift and I am absolutely obsessed. Although this fragrance came out a while ago, I only recently discovered it and from the moment that brilliant scent made it’s way to my nose I knew that this would become a permanent part of my arsenal. The light, clean scent is perfect for everyday use and I love how versatile it is; it transitions between day and night beautifully as well as between warm and cold weather. Wearing Touch is like taking a stroll through a picturesque countryside on a perfect day. This fragrance puts me in a good mood every time I wear it (which is quite often) and has proven its worth over and over again. If you’re looking to add a super-versatile, unoffensive, yet special fragrance to your collection you can sure bet your bottom dollar on this one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

